ALF - What happens with data if the application used is deleted?

Question
If we delete an application (form), will the connected form data associated with it be deleted as well?

Answer
The form data associated with a deleted application is not itself deleted. It's just no longer visible within the Viewer.

Was this article useful? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us